"A friendship founded on mutual esteem and dependence..."
"A friendship founded on mutual esteem and dependence..."

2016 Graduates

 

Name

Email

Phone Number

Dan O'Connell

fpsdan48@gmail.com

610-984-4962

Steve Jevnick

jevnick345@gmail.com

610-563-1010

Matt Kipp

mcameron.kipp@gmail.com

203-993-5280

Nick Braunlinger

nbraunlinger@gmail.com

484-574-6473

Kevin Cioeta

kevincioeta@gmail.com

610-675-6613

Stephen Montgomery

smontgomery306@gmail.com

215-932-0887

Brandon Potts

brandonpotts12@gmail.com

724-719-0257

Gabe Blatstein

gblatstein@gmail.com

215-520-5842

Matt Kingsley

mkingsley57@gmail.com

973-405-0369

Matt Bastian

12matbas@gmail.com

570-204-4389

Sam Ahsler

sahsler@gmail.com

862-222-4960

Steve Esposito

sespo12@gmail.com

412-973-5692

Ryan Hariton

ryanhariton@gmail.com

973-557-5066

CJ Schroeder

cjschroeder45@gmail.com

551-697-0969

Johannes Laessig

laessig.johannes@gmail.com

610-858-5915

 

 

 

 

 

Get Social!!!

Connect with us on Facebook, LinkedIN and Twitter to keep in contact with the Brotherhood and learn about upcoming events.

Alumni Events

To check out the list of other upcoming alumni events click here

Print Print | Sitemap
© Theta Delta Chi Sigma Triton