Theta Delta Chi Undergraduate Officers

Below is a listing of our current list of undergraduate officers of the charge.  Please feel free to contact anyone of us with questions you may have.


Michael Wegener

Sigma Triton '21

Vice President, Operations

Devin Kachmar

Sigma Triton '21

Vice President, Standards

Chris Dirienzi

Sigma Triton '21

Recruitment Chair

Zach Reigel

Sigma Triton '21

THON Chair

Noah Chast

Sigma Triton '20

Corresponding Secretary

Jacoby Jobkar

Sigma Triton '21


Patrick Rothweiler

Sigma Triton '20

Risk Manager

Griffin Olshan

Sigma Triton '21

Philanthropy Chair

Brian Byrne

Sigma Triton '20


Aaron Potochar

Sigma Triton '21

Social Chair

Thomas Callahan

Sigma Triton '21

Get Social!!!

Connect with us on Facebook, LinkedIN and Twitter to keep in contact with the Brotherhood and learn about upcoming events.

Alumni Events

To check out the list of other upcoming alumni events click here

Print | Sitemap
© Theta Delta Chi Sigma Triton